Contact

To volunteer for The Cord, click here.

Kate Turner, Editor-in-Chief
519-884-0710 ex/3563
kturner@thecord.ca
Marissa Evans, Senior News Editor
mevans@thecord.ca
Lena Yang, Creative Director
lyang@thecord.ca
Mynt Marsellus, Web Director
mmarsellus@thecord.ca
Shelby Blackley, Campus News Editor
sblackley@thecord.ca
Vacant, Local & National Editor
news@thecord.ca
Alanna Fairey, Features Editor
afairey@thecord.ca
Vacant, In Depth Editor
editor@thecord.ca
Bryan Stephens, Arts & Life Editor
bstephens@thecord.ca
Moyosore Arewa, Opinion Editor
marewa@thecord.ca
Josh Peters, Sports Editor
jpeters@thecord.ca
Heather Davidson, Photo Editor
hdavidson@thecord.ca
Will Huang, Photo Editor
whuang@thecord.ca
Joshua Awolade, Graphics Editor
jawolade@thecord.ca
Vacant, Video Editor
editor@thecord.ca
Kaitlyn Severin, Lead Reporter
kseverin@thecord.ca
Daina Goldfinger, Lead Reporter
dgoldfinger@thecord.ca
Connor Ward, Lead Reporter
cward@thecord.ca
Kha Vo, Lead Photographer
kvo@thecord.ca
Andrew Harris, Copy Editing Manager
aharris@thecord.ca

For all general inquiries contact kturner@thecord.ca.
For advertising, click here.

Comments are closed.