The Cord is located in the WLU Student Publications office at 205 Regina Street North.

To volunteer for The Cord, click here.

 

Cord Staff

Kate Turner, Editor-in-Chief
519-884-0710 ex/3563
kturner@thecord.ca
Marissa Evans, Senior News Editor
mevans@thecord.ca
Lena Yang, Creative Director
lyang@thecord.ca
Vacant, Local & National Editor
news@thecord.ca
Vacant, In Depth Editor
editor@thecord.ca
Kha Vo, Lead Photographer
kvo@thecord.ca
Andrew Harris, Copy Editing Manager
aharris@thecord.ca

For all general inquiries contact kturner@thecord.ca.
For advertising, click here.

Important. Contact form requires reCAPTCHA API keys. Check theme documentation for more information.