The Cord is located in the WLU Student Publications office at 205 Regina Street North.

To volunteer for The Cord, click here.

 

Cord Staff

Shelby Blackley, Editor-in-Chief
519-884-0710 ex/3563
sblackley@thecord.ca
Lena Yang, Creative Director
lyang@thecord.ca
Erika Ymana, Local News Editor
eymana@thecord.ca
Zach Guitor, Arts & Life Editor
zguitor@thecord.ca
Vacant, Graphics Editor
editor@thecord.ca
Jessica Dik, Lead Photographer
jdik@thecord.ca
Caitlyn Sageman, Copy Editing Manager
csageman@thecord.ca

For all general inquiries contact sblackley@thecord.ca.
For advertising, click here.

Important. Contact form requires reCAPTCHA API keys. Check theme documentation for more information.