Contact

To volunteer for The Cord, click here.

Justin Smirlies, Editor-in-Chief
(519) 884-0710 x3563
jsmirlies@thecord.ca
Lindsay Purchase, Senior News Editor
lpurchase@thecord.ca
Kate Turner, Visual Director
kturner@thecord.ca
Heather Davidson, Photography Manager
hdavidson@thecord.ca
Ryan Hueglin, Photography Manager
rhueglin@thecord.ca
Marissa Evans, Campus News Editor
mevans@thecord.ca
Ashley Denuzzo, Local & National Editor
adenuzzo@thecord.ca
Vacant, Features Editor
features@thecord.ca
Alanna Fairey, Life Editor
afairey@thecord.ca
Cristina Almudevar, Arts Editor
calmudevar@thecord.ca
Dani Saad, Opinion Editor
dsaad@thecord.ca
Shelby Blackley, Sports Editor
sblackley@thecord.ca
Lena Yang, Graphics Editor
lyang@thecord.ca
Henry Goddard, Video Editor
hgoddard@thecord.ca
Vacant, Web Editor
web@thecord.ca
Bryan Stephens, Lead Reporter
bstephens@thecord.ca
Laura Buck, Lead Reporter
lbuck@thecord.ca
Jody Waardenburg, Lead Photographer
jwaardenburg@thecord.ca
Kaylee Grootjen, Copy Editing Manager
kgrootjen@thecord.ca

For all general inquiries contact jsmirlies@thecord.ca.
For advertising, click here.

Comments are closed.